frontArtist: Coven  Country: USA  Title Of Album: Destroys Minds And Reaps Souls  Year Of Release: 1969 / 2003  Genre: Psychedelic / Occult Rock  Quality: FLAC (image+.cue, scans)  / MP3 CBR 320 kbps Size: 256 Mb / 111 Mb


1. Black Sabbath
2. White Witch of Rose Hell
3. Coven in Charing Cross
4. For Unlawful Carnal Knowledge
5. Pack With Lucifer
6. Choke, Thirst, Die
7. Wicked Woman
8. Dignitaries of Hell
9. Portrait
10. Satanic Mass


– Jinx Dawson /Vocals
– Christopher Nielsen / Guitar, Vocals
– Oz Osborne / Bass
– Steve Ross / Drums
– John Hobbs /Keyboards
– Jim Nyeholt / Organ, Keyboards, Piano
– Jim Donlinger / Guitar, Arranger, Vocals
– Alan Estes /Bass



Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Coven – Witchcraft: Destroys Minds And Reaps Souls (1969) [Reissue 2003] Lossless+MP3

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or