1111Count’s 77, a hard rock band from Las Vegas is led by lead singer Danny `Count` Koker, star of HISTORY`S hit series `Counting Cars`.

With roots in 70’s hard rock, Count’s 77 is further powered by the twin guitar team of John Zito and Stoney Curtis, the latter of whom has an international following as a recording and touring blues guitarist. With musical roots as diverse as Thin Lizzy, Foghat, The Allman Brothers and Led Zeppelin, Count’s 77 stands poised to to be one of the leaders of the new classic rock revival.

01. Love Ain’t Right
02. Let The Rockin Do The Talkin’
03. End Of The Day
04. Lovin’ Like This
05. Shame On Me
06. Stand Tall
07. Riding With The Sons Of Perdition
08. My Machine
09. Workin’ For The Man
10. Good Boy
11. Save A Little Something For Me
12. Rock And Roll Hoochie Coo – feat. Rick Derringer (bonus track)
13. Snortin’ Whiskey – feat. Pat Travers (bonus track)

Danny “Count” Koker – Lead vocals
Stoney Curtis – Lead guitar
John Zito – Guitar
Barry Barnes – Bass
Paul Disibio – Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Counts 77 – Counts 77 (2014)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or