Countafitt - Empty Tears (2015)
We regret to announce that Counterfeit is no longer a band. Some of the members have decided to go their separate ways, and instead of finding a replacement, we have decided to just lay the band to rest and start fresh

01. Away from the Dark
02. Devil in a Women
03. I’ll Give You
04. Lonely Heart
05. Samething
06. Empty Tears
07. Forgotten
08. Such Is Life
09. Reckless
10. Go Away
11. Mamma

Benjaman “Blaxl” Ballangarry – Lead vocals/Bass/Keyboard
George Smith – Guitar
Kyle “Special K” Appleyard – Guitar
Dylan “The Animal” Passmore – Drums & Percussion


Countafitt – Empty Tears (2015)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or