Count Markus Cross - Possessed (2015)
Hard rock, shredding guitar with complex rhythms.This album is my sixth album and is my heavy metal hard rock album recorded mostly with live drums and vocals. Guest musicians Austin D’Amond drummer from Chimaira, Bleed the Sky appears on Valhalla and Searching for the Sun , Kevin Krohn from Missing Persons does vocals on No News and Victory Song, AC Alexander from Warrior does lead guitar on Once in a Lifetime.

01. Valhalla
02. Sunspots
03. Searching For The Sun
04. Once In A Lifetime
05. Mybe
06. No News
07. Lost Treasure
08. Battle For The Castle Of Conway
09. Victory Song
10. The Offering


Count Markus Cross – Possessed (2015)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or