Genre: Progressive Rock
Year: 2016
Country: UK

01. Nothing Inside
02. Happy Obilivion
03. Indoctrinated
04. Reincarnated
05. So Solid Guy
06. Will You Haunt Me?
07. Rainbow’s End
08. Never Let You Out
09. Hilda Rose
10. A Pale And Crescent Moon


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Cotton Salamander – The Pale and Crescent Moon (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or