Summer TwistArtist: Cotton Blues
Title Of Album: Summer Twist
Year Of Release: 2013
Genre, Style: Blues, Rhythm & Blues, Bigband
Country: France
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 108 mb

01. The Bullshit Of The Human Being
02. White Wine
03. Feelin’ Rubbin’
04. Little Angel
05. I Need A Miracle
06. Don’t Fight It
07. Nobody Can Follow The Waywhere I’ve Got To Go
08. South Memories
09. T’inquiete Pas
10. I Need Your Love
11. Lover Again
12. Summer Twist


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Cotton Blues – Summer Twist 2013

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or