Genre: Hard Rock
Country artist (group): Germany
Year: 2016

01. Rubbermaid
02. 10.000 Miles
03. Dance With Me
04. Shout It
05. Do You Love Me
06. Sweet Emily
07. I Love Your Way
08. Whipped Man
09. Strong
10. Serenade To Freedom
11. Promised Land



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Cosmic Tribe – Gravity 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or