It is September 2014 and Corvus Stone released their second album.It is never easy to make an album of quality, compounded by the fact that it is 80 minutes long again.We have many guests on vocals this time. Every one of them wanted to be on it, so it is very real. These are not “hired guns” and that is important.

01. The Simple Life 02:00
02. Early Morning Call 03:52
03. Boots For Hire 08:58
04. Sneaky Entrance In To Lisa 00:30
05. Purple Stone 03:22
06. A Stoned Crow Meets The Rusty Wolff Rat 07:37
07. Lisa Has A Cigar 00:47
08. Mr. Cha Cha 04:50
09. Dark Tower 01:48
10. Scandinavians In Mexico 05:06
11. Mystery Man 06:37
12. Camelus Bactrianus (Tuolla Tuonnempana) 08:42
13. Uncle Schunkle 04:38
14. Eternal Universe 03:53
15. Moaning Lisa 14:08
16. Campfire (Tulen Luona) 02:17

Colin Tench – Guitars
Petri Lemmy Lindstrom – Bass
Pasi Koivu – Keyboards
Robert Wolff – Drums, Percussion
Label: Melodic Revolution Records.
Released 30 September 2014.


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Corvus Stone – Corvus Stone II (2014) mp3 + lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or