Later this year is expected the British AOR band Corvus debut album “Chasing Miracles” and is a plate that they have been doing since 2013. Corvus consists of members Ciaran James (vocals), John Clews (guitar), Nick Jeavons – (keyboards) and Jordan Brown (bass). Below you can listen to one of the tracks on the upcoming album in the form of “Can not Get Enough”.

01. All I Need
02. Can’t Get Enough
03. Chasing Miracles
04. How Long
05. Turn to Stone
06. Can’t Stop Falling
07. When You Love Someone
08. Believe
09. Truth or Lies
10. Retribution
11. Face the World
12. Where Do We Run
13. Don’t Let the Sun

Line Up
Ciaran James – Lead Vocals
John Clews – Guitar/Vocals
Nick Jeavons – Keyboards/Vocals
Jordan Brown – Bass Guitar/Vocals Production, Engineering and Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Corvus – Chasing Miracles 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or