Coronatus - Terra Incognita (2011)

Band: Coronatus
Album: Terra Incognita
Style: Symphonic Gothic Metal
Year: 2011
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 134 Mb
Country: Germany


01. Saint Slayer
02. Fernes Land
03. Dead Mans Tale
04. Sie Stehen Am Weg
05. Vor Der Schlacht
06. Hateful Affection
07. Der Kleriker
08. Das Zweite Gesicht
09. In Signo Crucis
10. Der letzte Freund
11. Traumzeit (04:17)
12. Terra Incognita
13. Mein Herz, Mein Sehnen (Live At Stuttgart 2011) (Bonus Track)


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Coronatus – Terra Incognita (2011)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or