Year: 2015
Style: Sympho Gothic Metal
Country: Germany

01. Lady Of The Wall
02. König Der Nebel
03. Raben Im Herz
04. Carpe Noctem
05. Hoffnung Stirbt Niemals
06. Seelenfeuer
07. Anderswelt
08. Canan Nan Gaidheal
09. Frozen Swan

01. Raben Im Herz (Orchestral Version)
02. Lady Of The Wall (Orchestral Version)
03. König Der Nebel (Orchestral Version)
04. Carpe Noctem (Orchestral Version)
05. Hoffnung Stirbt Niemals (Orchestral Version)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Coronatus – Raben Im Herz (Limited Edition) 2CD 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or