Coronatus - Fabula Magna (2009)

Band: Coronatus
Album: Fabula Magna
Style: Symphonic Gothic Metal
Year: 2009
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 137 Mb
Country: Germany


01. Intro
02. Geisterkirche
03. Tantalos
04. Wolfstanz
05. Der Fluch
06. Flying By (Alone)
07. Kristallklares Wasser
08. How Far
09. Der Letzte Tanz
10. Est Carmen…
11. Blind
12. Josy
13. Scream Of The Butterfly (Special Acoustic Version)
14. Hot & Gold (Rework 2009)


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Coronatus – Fabula Magna (2009)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or