Hailing from Philadelphia, PA, Corners of Sanctuary formed in 2011 to breath new life into Heavy Metal. Driven by the power and inspiration given to us by Metal music, C.O.S. has ignited the fires of classic Heavy Metal, bringing the genre full circle as the sounds of yesterday live again as the sounds of today in the New Wave of Traditional American Heavy Metal (NWoTAHM) genre! Hard hitting, head banging, straight forward Heavy Metal is the mission – nothing less will do. Old School is back with a vengeance…. Metal Has Returned!

Corners of Sanctuary has performed with Saxon, Anvil, Damon Johnson (Black Star Riders), and David Shankle (Manowar, DSG) among others.  Their 2013 album “Axe to Grind” was released through La Mazakuata Records. In 2014 the album was re-released by Pure Steel RecordsPure Steel Records also released the band’s second album “Harlequin”.

Corners of Sanctuary’s fourth album “Metal Machine” is slated to release October 2015 on Metalizer Records Germany.  Mastered by Death Dealer guitarist Stu “The Hammer” Marshall, this album will pick up where “Axe to Grind” left off.  Get your Metal engines running you’re not going to want to miss this one!

1. Turn It On
2. Metal Machine
3. Like It Matters
4. Left Scarred
5. In Blood We Shall Fight
6. The Return
7. Souls Without Shout
8. Monster
9. Tomorrow Never Comes
10. Wrecking Ball
11. Killswitch

Mick Michaels (guitars, keyboards) Frankie Cross (vocals) Sean Nelligan (drums) James Pera (bass)

Password :Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Corners Of Sanctuary – Metal Machine (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or