Year: 2016
Style: Hard Rock
Country: Austria

01. May I Dare
02. Portrait of a Lover
03. Five Seconds
04. Leftbehinds
05. Five Seconds
06. Thoughts of a Night
07. Between Arrival and Departure
08. All for You
09. Everyone Does It
10. It’s Not
11. Negotiation
12. Never Before Never Again



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Conxious – Conxious 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or