Contagious - The Calling (Deluxe Edition)jpg
Contagious, the premier rock band out of St Louis creates a party atmosphere while performing songs identical to the original. It may sound like a cliché, but the music Contagious belts out in front of hundreds of fans, well, really is contagious.

01. Hear It Calling
02. Time and Again
03. Lady
04. Lost and Lonely
05. Love and Always
06. Suzi Ann
07. Flying High
08. Outta Time
09. Fantasy
10. Dreams
11. Danger (Bonus Track)
12. Find a Way (Bonus Track)
13. Take Me Higher (Bonus Track)
14. Muscle (Bonus Track)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Contagious – The Calling (Deluxe Edition) (Reissue) 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or