Special Edition Track Listing (Featuring 3 exclusive bonus tracls! Limited Edition). will release the brand new studio album from Swedish melodic hard rockers CONSTANCIA on July 10. Their new album is ‘Final Curtain’, which is the long awaited sequel to the first album ‘Lost And Gone’ (Frontiers/King Records, 2009).

01. Don’t Tread On My Heart
02. Spectres
03. Way To Life
04. Live A Lie
05. Hang Tough
06. Lucidia
07. Hold On My Heart
08. Greyhound Therapy (Bonus Track)
09. Lies Within Lies
10. Little Fighter
11. In Your Eyes
12. Final Curtain
13. Wake Up Dreaming (Bonus Track)
14. Trail Of Tears (Feat. Michael Mueller) (Bonus Track)

David Fremberg – Vocals (Andromeda)
Janne Stark – Guitar (Grand Design, Overdrive, Locomotive Breath)
Mikael Rosengren – Keyboards (Token, Scudiero)
Linus Abrahamsson – Bass (Andromeda)
Peter Svensson – Drums (Faith, Mercy, Locomotive Breath)

Password: Plotn08

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Constancia – Final Curtain 2015 (Special Edition)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or