CT-Front-300x300Conspiracy Theory, now Gothenburger but with roots in Smögen, founded in 2007 with a vision to play authentic rock with influences from exactly everything: from black metal to country. In 2015, they finally released their long awaited debut album # 1. Previously, the band released two demos and played around the country and in Norway. # 1 was recorded at Sound Studio Industry in Mölndal in 2014 with producer Arnold Lindberg (who previously worked with, among others, Backyard Babies, Hardcore Superstar, In Flames, Evergrey and Dimmu Borgir).

On the 25th of March it is time for the Swedish rock band Conspiracy Theory issuing their debut album and is a plate to check out a little extra if you dig names Hardcore Superstar and the Foo Fighters.

01. Hellbound
02. Never Sorry
03. Love n Pain
04. I Want You to Know
05. China White
06. Russian Roulette
07. A Place
08. What If
09. Amy
10. The End
11. Too Much
12. Black Light Monday



Conspiracy Theory – #1 (2015)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or