Dark Star Records Artist CONQUEST is pleased to announce that they will be releasing a new Metal Gods Tribute Album called UNDER THE INFLUENCE. The new full length album will feature all new versions of some the greatest classic metal songs of all time like FOR WHOM THE BELL TOLLS by METALLICA, COWBOYS FROM HELL by PANTERA, METAL GODS by JUDAS PRIEST and Many More! All the songs are Preformed by Conquest and Produced by Conquest and Adam Long. Look for the New Album UNDER THE INFLUENCE by CONQUEST to be available later this Summer via Dark Star Records in Association with Sony Music Entertainment.

1. Metal Gods (Judas Priest cover)
2. The Ripper (Judas Priest cover)
3. Wrath Child (Iron Maiden cover)
4. For Whom the Bell Tolls (Metallica cover)
5. Ace of Spades (Motörhead cover)
6. Antisocial (Anthrax cover)
7. Lights Out in London (UFO cover)
8. Dead or Alive (Bon Jovi cover)
9. Red Hot (Mötley Crüe cover)
10. Cowboys from Hell (Pantera cover)
11. Children of the Grave (Black Sabbath cover)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or