Conny Bloom (Electric Boys) - Full Up 2015
The singer / songwriter Conny Bloom (Electric Boys) will in February to release the solo album “Full Up” via Pledge Music.


01. Tanken É Fri
02. Du É Mitt Socker
03. Era Mammor Och Jag
04. Skorpion Med 1 Miljon
05. Söders Ferdinand (födelsedagslåten)
06. Finns Det Lite Stolthet Kvar, Finns
07. Välkommen Till Mitt Party
08. Ingen Jäkel Vet
09. Ronnie Peterson
10. Skattmasen
11. (d É Vi Som É) The Beach Boys
12. Tanken É Fri (outro)



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Conny Bloom (Electric Boys) – Full Up 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or