1472744040_390aConfirmed SiCK are a metal band from the south of Sweden formed in the spring of 2010 by Måns Stigevi. Our debute CD “Welcome to the SiCK Family” will be released on September 2 on all digital platforms!

01. R.O.C.K
02. Die Alone
03. My Friend
04. Down for Pleasure
05. The King
06. Ego
07. Hypocrites
08. Wall of Silence
09. Anxiety Black
10. Welcome to the Sick Family


Confirmed Sick – Welcome To The Sick Family (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or