The May 20 release the progressive rock band Red Condition his new album “Illusion of Truth” through the company Lion Music. The plate will feature the following songs:

01. Changing
02. Never Be the Same
03. Let it All Come Out
04. Labyrinth
05. It’s Not a Crime
06. All On Our Own
07. Shake Off
08. Everywhere I Look
09. Can’t Sell Your Lie
10. Final Beginning



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Condition Red – Illusion of Truth 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or