Wear And Tear
Year Of Release: 1988
Genre, Style: Hard Rock, Glam
Country: United States

01. Ride On The Line Of Love
02. How Can Love Just Fade Away
03. Nobody Moves (Preppie Syndrome)
04. When I’m Gone
05. Wear And Tear
06. Great Balls Of Fire
07. Ladies Of The Night
08. Sweet Missy
09. Between The Lines
10. Cuts Like A Knife
11. Hand Over Fist
12. One Nighter

J.C. Ryan – vocals
Chris Young – guitar, vocals
Marc David – bass, vocals
Michael X – drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Concrete Jungle – Wear And Tear 1988

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or