On March 14 it is time for the melodic hard rock band Coming Of Age to release the debut album “Eden Is Burning.”

1. Wrath Of Abbadon(Intro)
2. Eden Is Burning
3. Rising From The Ashes
4. Snowman(Feat. Magnus Larsson)
5. Need Of Love
6. Karma(Feat. Per Karlsson)
7. Devil Inside
8. Fallen Heroes(Feat. Per Karlsson)
9. Angels & Devil
10. Twisted Mind

Password: Plotn08


Coming Of Age – Eden Is Burning 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or