On the 20th of August is expected the English rock band The Colour Of Noise issuing a self-titled debut album, which, inter alia taken the help of producer Nick Brine (Oasis, Stone Roses, The Darkness) The first single is called “Head On” and can listen to below .

01. Can You Hear Me
02. Can’t Take It With You
03. Medicine Man
04. Head On
05. Drive It Like You Stole It
06. You Only Call Me When You Want Something
07. Heavy
08. Temptation
09. Hit Rock Bottom
10. Great Day For Rock & Roll

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Colour Of Noise – Colour Of Noise 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or