Coldspell - Out From The Cold 0011

Coldspell has returned in 2011 with the follow-up effort to their awesome debut, Infinite Stargaze. For Coldspell’s new CD, Out From the Cold, the band has a new rhythm section with drummer Perra Johanson & Anders “Kebbe” Lindmark on bass. The Coldspell lineup for 2011 has changed but the band’s awesome sound has not. Tommy Hansen (TNT, Helloween, Pretty Maids) mixed this CD, and Out From The Cold picks right up where Infinite Stargaze left off!

Coldspell’s music is some times heavy, always melodic, and very pleasing to my ears. Niklas Swedentorp’s vocals are perfect for this style of music. He has a solid range in his voice, but never over sings the songs. Michael Larsson is a top-notch guitarist who has plenty of tasty guitar licks on this CD. His playing is augmented by the keyboards of Matti Eklund. There are some instances on Out From The Cold where Eklund appears to be playing a Hammond B3. The B3 has such a cool sound, and helps to give some of Coldspell’s songs a cool, almost Deep Purple like vibe…

01 – Heroes
02 – Run for Your Life
03 – One In a Million
04 – Six Feet Under
05 – Time
06 – Save Our Souls
07 – The King
08 – Fate
09 – Seven Wonders
10 – Angel Eyes
11 – Heading for Tomorrow
12 – Out from the Cold

Niklas Swedentorp – Lead Vocals
Michael Larsson – Guitars and Backing Vocals
Anders “Kebbe” Lindmark – Bass
Perra Johanson – Drums
Matti Eklund – Keyboards and vocals

special guest on Drums – Ian Haugland (Europe)

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Coldspell – Out from the Cold (2011)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or