Coldplay - A Head Full of Dreams
Country: UK
Genre: Britpop / Rock
Quality: Mp3, CBR 256 kbps (Web-Rip)
Release Date: DEC 04, 2015

01. A Head Full Of Dreams
02. Bird
03. Hymn For The Weekend
04. Everglow
05. Adventure Of A Lifetime
06. Fun (feat. Tove Lo)
07. Kaleidoscope
08. Army Of One
09. Amazing Day
10. Colour Spectrum
11. Up&Up
12. Miracles


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Coldplay – A Head Full of Dreams 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or