COLD TRUTH - Grindstone 2015
The Melodic Metal band COLD TRUTH (USA) will release their new album “Grindstone” on November 20, 2015 via MASSACRE Records

1. Livin’ Hard
2. Where The Music Takes Me
3. No Sleep ‘Til Sturgis
4. Leave Your Leatrher On
5. Grindstone
6. The Long White Line
7. New Horizon
8. Hands On The Wheel
9. Last Man Alive
10. Take Up Serpents
11. Give It Time
12. Free Man



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

COLD TRUTH – Grindstone 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or