Indianapolis, Indiana – Eonian Records is pleased to announce the Self-Titled album release by Los Angeles rockers COLD SHOT, produced and engineered by Mark Eisenstein and Russ Castillo (The Doors, Kansas, Pink Floyd).

COLD SHOT also recently held their album pre-release party, as well as celebrated their 25th Anniversary on Friday, July 25th, 2014 in front of a capacity crowd at Paladino’s in Tarzana, California.

01. Juicy Lucy
02. Foolish Pride
03. Cold Shot
04. No Time
05. Gimme What I Need
06. Mine All Mine
07. Heart Of The City
08. Long Legs
09. Captured
10. Without Your Love
11. Higher

Line Up:
Adam Murray – Vocals
Anthony Gallo – Guitars
Erin Bartley – Bass
Rikki Baggett – Drums

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Cold Shot – Cold Shot 2014

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or