Gilby Clarke formed the band Col. Parker with ex-Stray Cat Slim Jim Phantom, Muddy Stardust and Teddy Andreadis in 1999, releasing the album Rock n’ Roll Music in 2001, produced by Gilby.

The band’s origins lay in the Phantom-owned Cat Club in Hollywood, where each Thursday night, Phantom would invite friends to come up and jam, as they started off by playing strictly covers of such classic rockers as the Faces, Rolling Stones, T. Rex, Chuck Berry, and Mott the Hoople, among others. They were offered a recording contract from the V2 label.

1 Dropping Out
2 Can’t Get That Stuff
3 Harmony
4 All The Kings Horses
5 Blink Of An Eye
6 Mother Mary’s Son
7 Angel’s Run
8 Pills
9 Mercedes Benz
10 Pushing 40 Blooze
11 Down Home Cookin’
12 Lord Only Knows

Pass: Lostryder dl

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Col. Parker ‎– Rock N Roll Music 2001

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or