1478466892_unnamedCountry : France
Genre : Progressive Metal
Year: 2016

01. Revealing the Unseen
02. When the Fire Is Rising
03. Temple Oblivion
04. Around You and Me
05. What It Takes
06. Awakening
07. Break of Dawn
08. Everlasting Scars
09. The Tide Is Turning
10. Wasted Times
11. Bring Me Home


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Coexistence – Everlasting Scars (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or