Not the West Coast wimp out I was half expecting & pretty much in line with Anders Rydholm’s previous Grand Illusion outfit although with less of the ‘Pomp’. There is that definate Toto ‘Kingdom Of Desire’ sound on show in places & that is how I would approach this disc. Guitars are excellent throughout as are Sherwood Ball’s vocals & for once this has a decent production to the whole thing compared to some of the ‘AOR Disasters’ of previous years. A couple of fillers aside, a very strong disc.

01. The Enemy Within
02. Sign Up For Love
03. Home Away From Home
04. In The Shadows
05. How Do We Stay In Love
06. My Time
07. Alive
08. Uninvited Guest
09. How Can I Change The World
10. Flying High
11. Sworn To Silence
12. My Beautiful Destraction (Bonus track)

Sherwood Ball: Lead vocals
Ola Af Tramp: Guitars
Anders Rydholm: Bass, Keyboards, Guitars
Gregg Bisssonette: Drums
Per Svensson: Background Vocals


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Code – The Enemy Within 2007 (Japanese Edition incl. bonus track)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or