Publication19The Hard Rock outfit Coda has been working on their debut album for over a year. Every member has had recognised success within the Hard / Classic Rock genre, making Coda a highly anticipated release. Coda see’s legendary front man Paul Sabu singing like he did on his classic Only Child release a return to form that will please many fans.

1. All Hail
2. Blind Mistake
3. Den of Thieves
4. Heat on Ice
5. Land of the Free
6. One Friend to Another
7. One Way to Love
8. Tell Me Why
9. Use It or Lose It
10. Whole Lotta Nothin’

Paul Sabu – Vocals, Guitar (Only Child, Sabu)
Vince O’Regan – Lead Guitar (Legion, Bob Catley)
Eric Ragno – Keyboards (The Babys)
EJ Curse – Bass (Silent Rage)
Andy Pierce – Drums (Legion)

Password: Plotn08



CODA – CODA 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or