Year / Release Date: 1983
Country: USA
Genre (s): Hard Rock

01. Blood on Your Money
02. Only You Can Rock Me
03. Travelin’ Man
04. I’ve Been a Fool Before
05. First Strike
06. Danger Zone
07. Looking at You
08. Fallen Angel
09. What Love Is
10. Thorn in Your Flesh


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or