Coal Chamber - Giving The Devil His Due (2003)

Band: Coal Chamber
Album: Giving The Devil His Due
Style: Nu Metal
Year: 2003
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 161 Mb
Country: USA


01. Headstones And The Walking Dead
02. Big Truck (Hand-On-Wheel Mix)
03. Pig (Original Version)
04. Bradley (Going Postal Mix)
05. Sway (Hypno-Submissive Mix)
06. Not Living (Original Version)
07. Blisters
08. El Cu Cuy (Man-To-Monster Mix)
09. Wishes
10. Apparition
11. Anxiety
12. Save Yourself
13. One Step (Chop Shop Mix)
14. Big Truck (Live)
15. I (Demo)
16. Oddity (Demo)
17. Sway (Demo)
18. Unspoiled (Demo)
19. Loco (Demo)
20. Babbit (Demo)


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Coal Chamber – Giving The Devil His Due (2003)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or