Coal Chamber - Chamber Music (1999)

Band: Coal Chamber
Album: Chamber Music
Style: Nu Metal
Year: 1999
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 140 Mb
Country: USA


01. Mist
02. Tragedy
03. El Cu Cuy
04. Untrue
05. Tyler`s Song
06. What`s In Your Mind
07. Not Living
08. Shock The Monkey
09. Burgundy
10. Entwined
11. Feed My Dreams
12. My Mercy
13. No Home
14. Shari Vegas
15. Notion
16. Anything But You
17. Wishes [Bonus Track]
18. Apparition [Bonus Track]


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Coal Chamber – Chamber Music (1999)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or