Instrumental guitarist Sean Baker returns to the fray with a new band, ClownHammer, and self-titled debut CD release. Joining Baker in this new endeavor are fellow Sean Baker Orchestra bandmates bassist David Donigan and drummer Clint Sabon, with guitarist Alfredo Riojas and vocalist Bill Jones. The CD features nine songs, eight vocal and one instrumental, and was mixed by Bruce Bouillet (Racer X) and Matt Figurski.

Track listing
1. East Side Story
2. Everyone Needs to See
3. Hypocrite
4. Soul Ambition
5. Streets
6. Writing on the Wall
7. United
8. Wasting Time
9. Down With the Clown

Label: Shredguy Records
Sean Baker-Guitars
David Donigian-Bass
Clint Sabon-Drums
Bill Jones-Vocals
Alfredo Riojas-Guitars

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

ClownHammer – ClownHammer 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or