Close Quarters - Always alot, never Little 2015
The August 19 release of the Swedish rock band Close Quarters his new album “Always alot, never Little,” which is the sequel to the 2011 debut “We Believe In Rock N Roll”. Below you can check out the music video for the first single “My Way Or The Highway”.

01. The Boys Are Back
02. Always a Lot Never Little
03. My Way or the Highway
04. Adrenaline Addicted
05. Friday Feeling
06. Broken Wing
07. I Don’t Give a Shit
08. Crazy World
09. Loving On Borrowed Time
10. Walk the Plank
11. First and Last Time

Fredrik Taliqua Josefsson (lead vocals)
Martin K.K. Karlsson (guitar, backing vocals)
Martin Hederberg (bass, backing vocals)
Davy Svensson (drums)

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Close Quarters – Always alot, never Little 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or