featuring: John Leven and Jan Haugland from Europe, Jan Granwick from Glory and Benny Söderberg from Fortune…


01. Wings of Joy
02. This Blue World
03. Traveller
04. Higher Ground
05. Run the Race
06. Angel Eyes
07. Changes
08. Looking for Love
09. Paradize
10. The Tales of King Solitude 1-3

Benny Soderberg (Fortune) – vocals, keyboards
Jan Granwick (Glory) – electric and acoustic guitars
John Leven (Europe, Brazen Abbot, Glenn Hughes, Sha-Boom)- bass

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Clockwise – Nostalgia 1997

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or