Artist: Clockwise
Title Of Album: Naive
Year Of Release: 1998
Genre, Style: Melodic Hard Rock
Country: Sweden

1. Millennium Kick Off
2. Scenario From A Beach
3. Supernatural
4. Castles In The Clouds
5. Missing The Walrus
6. Too Late For Love
7. Forever Blue
8. Number One
9. The Tales Of King Solitude 2:3

Lossless Rip

Benny Soderberg (Fortune) – vocals, keyboards, strings
Fredrik Akesson (Talisman) – electric & acoustic guitars
John Leven (Europe, Brazen Abbot, Glenn Hughes, Sha-Boom)- bass
Ian Haugland (Europe, Brazen Abbot, Glenn Hughes, Sha-Boom, Baltimoore, Coldspell)- drums

Password: Plotn08



Clockwise – Naive 1998

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or