CLIF MAGNESS - Solo [YesterRock remaster +2] front
But for this timeless sounding AOR / West Coast / AC gem, Magness wasn’t ‘solo’ at all: co-writing with Clif there’s the talents of Martin Page (Mr Mister), Steve Kipner, Glen Ballard (Planet 3) and Mark Mueller, all of them contributing backing vocals as well.

01 – Footprints in the Rain
02 – It’s Only Love
03 – Hold Me Lee Anne
04 – One Way Out
05 – Khalela
06 – Jenny’s Still in Love
07 – Only You
08 – If We Can’t Do It
09 – Flower Girl
10 – What’s a Heart to Do
11 – Solo
12 – Dreams Fade Away
13 – Ready or Not
14 – Black & White
15 – Running Forever

CLIF MAGNESS - Solo [YesterRock remaster +2] back
Clif Magness: vocals, guitars, programming, keyboards, synths
Glen Ballard: keyboards, backing vocals
Jay Graydon: guitar solos
Aina Olsen, Martin Page, Mark Mueller: backing vocals


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

CLIF MAGNESS – Solo [YesterRock remaster +2 bonus] 2009

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or