Clay Howard - Who The Hell Is Clay Howard? 2015

NC Musician, Clay Howard , to release first solo album on April 17 via Rocksteady Records. Long Time North Carolina musician and author, Clay Howard will release his first full-length solo album on April 17, 2015 via rocksteady records. The 10 song collection was produced and recorded with Minneapolis producer/musician, Brynn Arens. Mr. Arens is the lead singer and guitarist for The Oddfathers, and former lead singer of 90’s favorites, Flipp.

“After the demise of my long-time band, stratocruiser, I wanted to put something out that reflected more of my own musical vision. With stratocruiser I was chiefly a lyricist, and wanted to release songs that were my own from conception to recording.” said Clay . “I reached out to Brynn on a lark, and to my great surprise he said “yes! The resulting album is a nice 10 song slice of genuine rock and roll.”

1. Lol
2. Never Give It Away
3. Invisible
4. Send Me an Angel
5. Trouble
6. It’s All in Front of You
7. This Time
8. As Long as I Have You
9. Biscuits Ain’t Rising
10. She’s Coming Home

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Clay Howard – Who The Hell Is Clay Howard? 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or