CLARK LANE – The Inner Circle
Swedish modern rockers Clark Lane for quite some time, and now they have finally released their debut album. The name is, if you may wonder, made up of the combination of Clark Kent and Louis Lane. If you’re into bands like Corroded, Alter Bridge and Shinedown this one’s definitely for you.

Heavy riffing mixed with nice melodies with intelligent pop overtones at times. However, they are not by far as predictable as Nickelback, and way better in my opinion. They are also not as musically buttery as, for instance, Takida, and they definitely have more substance in their songs.

1. In the Arms of a Friend
2. The Inner Circle
3. Crossroads
4. My Hell
5. Animal
6. Voices
7. Departure
8. Closer
9. Backdoor
10. Hollowman

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

CLARK LANE – The Inner Circle 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or