Clamor of Existence - Justifiable Treason
Genre: Heavy Metal
Country: Greece
Year: 2015

01. Is Treason Justified?
02. The Last Confession
03. Dante’s Illusions
04. Faust
05. The Pandora’s Jar
06. Hypocrisy
07. In Gardens of Eden
08. Under the Sixth Communion


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Clamor of Existence – Justifiable Treason 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or