Clairvoyant - The Last Marks Of Prophecy
Country of origin:Greece
Location:Chalkida, Central Greece
Formed in:1989
Genre:Epic Heavy Metal
Lyrical themes:War, Fantasy, Struggles
Current label:Unsigned/independent
Years active:1989-present

01. Introduction To Forever (Instrumental) [Intro]
02. Celestial Dream
03. Theater Of Life
04. Break The Embankments
05. Fake Hopes
06. Sabotage
07. Forgotten Dreams
08. War Promises
09. Stand And Resist (Remix)
10. Farewell To The Past (Instrumental)


Clairvoyant – The Last Marks Of Prophecy 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or