CJ Sleez - Valley of the Shadow 2011
Demon Doll Records Present…For the past decade CJ SLEEZ has been a major player in Canada’s underground hard-rock scene and has helped to defend Toronto’s title as the country’s live music capital. Her cutting edge image and in your face approach has inspired her fans and intrigued the media. Now backed by a loyal group of the city’s best musicians, CJ SLEEZ is steadily making her mark on the rest of the world.

1. Back To Nowhere
2. Between Our Hate
3. In The Flesh
4. Burnout
5. Cut & Pasted
6. Dirty Looks
7. Lowest Low


CJ Sleez – Valley of the Shadow 2011

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or