The March 18 release of the Norwegian prog-rock band Circus Maximus her fourth studio album, “Havoc” via the company Frontiers Records. The plate will contain the following songs:

CD 1
01. The Weight
02. Highest Bitter
03. Havoc
04. Pages
05. Flames
06. Loved Ones
07. After the Fire
08. Remember
09. Chivalry
10. I Am (Live)

CD 2
01. Forging (Live)
02. Namaste (Live)
03. The One (Live)
04. Arrival of Love (Live)
05. Abyss (Live)
06. Alive (Live)
07. Game of Life (Live)
08. Last Goodbye (Live)

Michael Eriksen – Vocals
Mats Haugen – Guitar, backing vocals and programming
Truls Haugen – Drums, backing vocals and percussion
Lasse Finbråten – Keyboards, samples, programming
Glen Møllen – Bass

Password: Plotn08

CD1  CD2


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Circus Maximus – Havoc (2CD) [Japanese Edition] (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or