Circus Devils - Mother Skinny (2010)

Band: Circus Devils
Album: Mother Skinny
Style: Art Rock
Year: 2010
Bitrate: VBR ~ 224 kbps
Archive: 72 Mb
Country: USA


01. Sub Rat
02. Lurking
03. Wolf Man Chords
04. Hard Art (Hard All Day)
05. Get On It
06. His Troops Are Loyal
07. Kingdoms Of Korea
08. Bam Bam Bam
09. Germ Circus
10. 8 Legs To Love You
11. 17 Days On The Pole
12. Freezer Burn
13. We Don’t Need To Know Who You Are
14. A Living Necklace Of Warts
15. The New Nostalgia
16. The Cave Of Disappearing Men
17. Mother Skinny
18. All The Good Ones Are Gone
19. Pledge
20. Shut Up


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Circus Devils – Mother Skinny (2010)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or