On July 8 release the progressive rock band Circa his new album “Valley of the Windmill” by the company Frontiers Records. As can be read in a press release:

“Valley of the Windmill” Track Listing:
1. Silent Resolve
2. Empire Over
3. Valley Of The Windmill
4. Our Place Under The Sun

Billy Sherwood: Vocals and Guitars
Tony Kaye: Keyboards and Hammond
Scott Connor: Drums and Percussion
Rick Tierney: Bass



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Circa – Valley of the Windmill 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or