CINDERELLA - Night Songs [Japan remastered SHM-CD] front
Hailing from Pennsylvania and fronted by charismatic vocalist / guitarist Tom Keifer, Cinderella was discovered by Jon Bon Jovi who helped to get the band signed by Mercury Records.

01 – Night Songs
02 – Shake Me
03 – Nobody’s Fool
04 – Nothin’ For Nothin’
05 – Once Around The Ride
06 – Hell On Wheels
07 – Somebody Save Me
08 – In From The Outside
09 – Push, Push
10 – Back Home Again
11 – In From The Outside (Live Version)

CINDERELLA - Night Songs [Japan remastered SHM-CD] back
Tom Keifer (vocals, guitar, piano)
Jeff LeBar (guitar, background vocals)
Eric Brittingham (bass)
Fred Coury (drums)
additional personnel:
Barry Bennedetta (guitar)
Jeff Paris (keyboards)
Jody Cortez (drums)
Jon Bon Jovi, Tony Mills, Bill Mattson (background vocals)


CINDERELLA – Night Songs [Japan remastered LTD MiniLP SHM-CD] 2006

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or