Chrome Rt - Reinkarnáció 2015
CHROME bright, clean, tough and durable. We do not have two choices, just go through the Rock ‘n’ Roll!CRT is a good mood in the new album. Today the guitars continued to work, but soon come to the Keyboard-recordings. In May, look!

01. Reinkarnáció
02. Ne Szólj Rám
03. Egy Perc
04. Másik Életem
05. Háromszor
06. Zene Vigyen (feat. Sipos Péter)
07. A Lélek Színe
08. Magyarok Istene
09. Lángoló Jég
10. Barátom
11. Úgy Élj


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Chrome Rt – Reinkarnáció 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or